Sorry for my absence

Hey guys,

Life, as it usually does, has become incredibly busy between work, buying a house and getting married (one more month) so I’ve had little time to finish up my thoughts on mmo design or even critique the recent developments of certain games. For that I do apologize but understand nothing can be done to avoid it.

I look forward to getting back into the fray, and with my recent entry into the card gaming forum, maybe I’ll be able to bring a new perspective which I lacked before. Anyway, take care and I’ll be releasing some new stuff very soon. ^^

-D^t

Leave a Reply

